Bash Planning Committee


Henri Benaim, Co-chair 

Jessie Tang, Co-chair 

Austin Lunny

Kar-men Cheng


Dana Defilippo

Prameet Kumar

Ginji Wang

Kelley Kurfess

Stacy Chen

Terrie Liu

Mackenzie Deary

Karen Imas


C4Q Board of Directors

Elias Roman
Board Chair
Co-founder of Songza; Google

David Yang
Coalition for Queens (C4Q)

Marleen Vogelaar
Co-founder of

Michael Borofsky
Vice Chair
Senior Vice President,
MacAndrews & Forbes

Jennifer Hensley
General Manager at

Sam Mandel
Partner at

Adam Belanich
Co-founder of
Joyride Coffee

Jessica Milner
Covington and Burling LLP

Steven Brill
Founder of
CourtTV (now TruTV)

Senator Bob Kerrey
(Nebraska) President of
New School

Jukay Hsu
Co-founder of
Coalition for Queens (C4Q)

Soo Kim
Chief Investment Officer & Managing Director at Standard General


C4Q Board of Advisors

Alex Garvin
Professor of Urban Planning &
Management at Yale University

Jessica Lawrence
CEO of
NY Tech Alliance

Carol Conslato
Director of Public Affairs, ConEd / Former President of the Queens Chamber of Commerce

Congressman Joe Crowley
U.S. Representative,
New York 14th District

Dawn Barber
Co-founder of
NY Tech Meetup

Mark Peter Davis
Managing Partner at
Interplay Ventures

Congresswoman Grace Meng
U.S. Representative,
New York 6th District

Rachel Haot
Managing Director at 1776

Reshma Saujani
Founder & CEO of
Girls Who Code